Maierhofer

Maierhofer

Wr. Neustädterstr. 68
2542 Kottingbrunn

Telefon: 02252/75343
Telefax: 02252/75343-29

Standorte / Anfahrt
E-Mail senden
Rückrufservice

Öffnungszeiten Verkauf

Montag bis Freitag:
07:30 - 18:00 Uhr
Team
Karl Maierhofer
Geschäftsführer

Tel: +43 2252 75343 280
Fax: + 43 2252 75343 290
Email: maierhofer@mazda-maierhofer.at

Romana Haas
Buchhaltung

Tel: +43 2252 75343
Fax: +43 2252 75343 290

Boris Jachan
Kundendienstleiter

Tel: +43 2252 75343 500
Fax: +43 2252 75343 290
Email: jachan@mazda-maierhofer.at

Friedrich Radschek
Serviceberater

Tel: +43 2252 75343 200
Fax: +43 2252 75343 290

Peter Sefranek
Serviceberater

Tel: +43 2252 75343 250
Fax: + 43 2252 75343 290
Email: sefranek@mazda-maierhofer.at

Stefan Schmid
Qualitätssicherung

Tel: +43 2252 75343 600
Fax: +43 2252 75343 290
Email: schmid@mazda-maierhofer.at

Katja Zepf
Backoffice

Tel: +43 2252 75343 220
Fax: + 43 2252 75343 290
Email: dispo@mazda-maierhofer.at

Martin Achleitner
Verkaufsberater

Tel: +43 2252 75343 320
Fax: +43 2252 75343 290
Email: achleitner@mazda-maierhofer.at

Harald Morbitzer
Verkaufsberater

Tel: +43 2252 75343 230
Fax: +43 2252 75343 290
Email: morbitzer@mazda-maierhofer.at

Christian Albrecht
Haustechniker

Martin Fachathaler
Ersatzteillager-Leiter

Tel: +43 2252 75343 270
Fax: +43 2252 75343 290
Email: fachathaler@mazda-maierhofer.at

Sandro Schicho
Ersatzteillager

Tel: +43 2252 75343 300
Fax: +43 2252 75343 290
Email: etlager@mazda-maierhofer.at

Otmar Grögler
Werkstättenleiter

Tel: +43 2252 75343 260
Fax: +43 2252 75343 290

Martin Pichler
Werkstättenleiter-Stellvertreter, Lehrlingsausbilder

Michael Schöndorfer
KFZ-Techniker

Harald Weber
KFZ-Techniker

Manuel Kohlmann
KFZ-Techniker

Erik Wawra
KFZ-Techniker

Rene Grundbek
KFZ-Techniker

Fatih Atak
KFZ-Techniker

Josef Schöny
Spengler

Mato Mamuzic
Aufbereitung

Dragica Mamuzic
Reinigungskraft

Sasa Radojicic
KFZ-Techniker Lehrling

Aleksandar Kojic
KFZ-Techniker Lehrling